For general questions about PYC please email us at info@poweryogacanada.com

PYC  BURLINGTON

2202 Industrial Street
Burlington, ON
L7P 0N6

905-331-1800
burlington@poweryogacanada.com

PYC CITY CENTRE

925 Rathburn Rd. E
Mississauga, ON Canada
L4W 4C3

905-949-9997
citycentre@poweryogacanada.com

PYC ETOBICOKE

1092 Islington Ave.
Toronto, ON Canada
M8Z 4R9

647-729-4631
etobicoke@poweryogacanada.com

PYC GEORGETOWN

369 Mountainview Rd. S.
Georgetown, ON Canada
L7G 5X3

905-702-0452
georgetown@poweryogacanada.com

PYC GUELPH

3B-2A – 30 Clair Road W.
Guelph, ON
N1L 0A8

(647)453-5537
guelph@poweryogacanada.com

PYC LEASIDE

85 Laird Dr.
Leaside, ON Canada
M4G 3T7

416-728-9010
leaside@poweryogacanada.com

PYC MISSISSAUGA

1680 Lakeshore Rd. W.
Mississauga, ON Canada
L5J 1J5

905-916-5550
mississauga@poweryogacanada.com

PYC MUSKOKA

1112 Judhaven Road Minett,
Muskoka, ON Canada
P0B 1G0

647-588-3653
jenn@poweryogacanada.com

PYC OAKVILLE

485 Trafalgar Rd,
Oakville, ON Canada
L6J 3J1

905-403-9642
info@poweryogacanada.com

PYC OSHAWA

866 Taunton Rd. West, Unit 1
Oshawa, ON Canada
L1H 7K4

905-240-7926
oshawa@poweryogacanada.com

PYC SUDBURY

1380 Lasalle Blvd.
Sudbury, ON
P3A 1Z6

(705) 586-0322
sudbury@poweryogacanada.com