Community & Conversation

By May 19, 2020 June 6th, 2020 Events

– A day of Acknowledgement & Appreciation –

We had originally earmarked this weekend as an Energy Exchange Summit – a moment to acknowledge and appreciate our team members cross regionally. We couldn’t come together as a community without acknowledgement of what is occurring in the present moment as the world makes powerful shifts towards a new future. When we thought about bringing our community together in conversation, we wanted to open it up to you. All of you.

We are pivoting to meet the change ahead of us – and we do that by navigating from our core values and coming together as a community. Saturday morning will look like group meditation, bigger thinking through self inquiry, and flowing together.

If reading this you felt a spark, we encourage you to follow your curiosity. Save your spot this Saturday morning by signing up below.

Be ready to CONNECT, ENGAGE and TRANSFORM together.

WHEN:  Saturday, June 6

TIME:  9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

WHERE:  Online using the Zoom application

WHO:  The entire PYC Community

WHAT TO PREPARE:  Clothes for a yoga practice, yoga mat, water bottle and a journal & pen.

ZOOM LINK: All participants who register using the link below will receive a Zoom link via email on the evening of Friday, June 5th at approximately 9:00pm

RSVP by clicking here!

– Thank you to all our thoughtful Sponsors –

Click Here to see the Energy Exchange Raffle Winners

COMPANY NAME INSTAGRAM ACCOUNT PRIZE WINNER
bluboho bluboho $100 online gift card Renata Fonseca
Buddha Pants buddha_pants A pair of Buddha Pants Rebecca Thompson
Crisp Produce crispproduce Promo Version of fruits and vegetables kit Ewa Zelechowski
evive smoothie evivesmoothine 24 smoothie wheels Natali Rybalov
Fit Organix fitorganix Three winners – Each winner will receive 3 days delivery of food Ula Muran, Hailey Galloway & Lindsay Halliday
Jax McCauley jaxxmccauley Reiki Session Jennifer Seaton
Lexicon Clothing & Design lexiconclothing 3 Home made headbands Pauline Wong
lovebitesbyles lovebitesbyles Variety pack of love bites Carmela Reyes
Makesscents makesscentsca 2 Packages of Soap/Bath Bombs Elham Haddadi & Andrea Linhares
Plant Collective plantcollectiveca Pack of Bath Bombs Alyssa Hurst
Queen Hippie Jewelry i_am_the_influencer Two winners – Each winner will receive a bracelet Marni Weiner
Refillery Market refillerymrkt Kitchen essential kit – dish washing block, wooden dish brush, wooden pot scrubber, dishwasher tabs. Honey Wahi
Ryeka Sport ryeka_sport One winner – 3 prizes (1 x water bottle (Black or Pink) & 1lb bag of Skratch Labs (Strawberry Lemonade) NEW Flavour $ 40 value) Zach Scott
Styled Lounge styled.lounge $25 gift card and eyes masks Ellen Oatmeyer
Your Tan yourtan.ca Spray Tan valued at $65 Gabrielle Forget